Feb 2016 Stephen Lambert awarded Fellowship of Royal Television Society

The Royal Television Society has announced a number of new Fellows of the RTS.  Fellowships are awarded to those who have made an outstanding contribution to the television industry.

The new fellows are Stephen Lambert, BBC Controller Charlotte Moore, writers Sally Wainwright and Kay Mellor, John McVay CEO of PACT, nature documentary producer Alistair Fothergill, Stuart Murphy formerly of Sky and director John Watts.